Premium Wood and Synthetic Sports Floor Systems

Dealer Login

Facebook

Activity meets Creativity

   Google
Disclaimer
Choose a Facility Completed Projects News About Contact International
 
 
CONTACT

Action Floor Systems, LLC
4781 N. U.S. Highway 51 • Mercer, WI 54547-9708 U.S.A.
800-746-3512 • 715-476-3512 • FAX 715-476-3585
E-mail: info@actionfloors.com

Help Me Find My Rep

Match a Spec
If you have a spec to match or other custom requirement, please contact Ron Fenhaus by phone or fax at our Mercer office, or via E-mail: ron@actionfloors.com.
Order Catalog-CD
Sales Representatives:

Gary Zander
Midwest Representative (except Texas)
N3250 Cty. RW
Peshtigo, WI 54157 U.S.A.
Phone: 800-746-3512 ext. 462
Cell 715-923-1183
FAX 715-476-3585
E-mail: garyz@actionfloors.com

Don Brown
Texas Representative
4781 N. U.S. Highway 51
Mercer, WI 54547-9708 U.S.A.
Phone: 715-476-3512
FAX 715-476-3585
E-mail: donb@actionfloors.com

David L. Fields
Eastern Representative
354 Lakewind Drive
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
Phone: 843-761-7665
Fax: 843-761-9771
E-mail: davef@actionfloors.com

Matt Lyman
Western Representative
5858 NE Weller Ct.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone: 503-466-4248
Fax: 503-214-6727
E-mail: matt@actionfloors.com

Mike Mann - V.P. International Sales, All regions outside of North America
E-mail: mike.mann@actionfloors.com

David Leggate - International Representative for United Kingdom, Western Europe, Middle East and Far East
Church Farm House
Stinchcombe,
Glos. GL11 6BQ England
Phone: +44 (0) 1453 545999
Mobile: +44 (0) 7850 277222
Fax: +44 (0) 1453 544411
E-mail: david@sportsfloors.org

Jorge Dante Jimenez Bossi - International Representative for
South America and Central America
Avenida Las Rosas 1835, Casa 16
Huertos Familiares, San Pedro de La Paz
Concepción, Chile
Phone: +56 41 2747511
Mobile: +56 97 215 8136
E-mail: jjb@pacifictrade.cl

Norm Goedheer - International Representative for Australia and New Zealand
57 Stanley Road
Vermont South
Victoria 3133
Australia
Mobile: +61 409 407 800
E-mail: norm@actionfloors.com

Nancy Tang – International Representative for China
Mobile: 86-13141371828
E-mail: nancy@actionfloors.com