Premium Wood and Synthetic Sports Floor Systems

Dealer Login

Facebook

Activity meets Creativity

   Google
Disclaimer
Choose a Facility Completed Projects News About Contact International
 
 
CONTACT

Action Floor Systems, LLC
4781 N. U.S. Highway 51 • Mercer, WI 54547-9708 U.S.A.
800-746-3512 • 715-476-3512 • FAX 715-476-3585
E-mail: info@actionfloors.com

Ron Fenhaus
V.P. Sales North America
Phone: 800-746-3512 ext. 263
Cell: 715-218-4144
E-mail: ron@actionfloors.com

Scott Irvine
Action NitroPanel Sales Manager
Phone: 800-746-3512 ext. 459
Cell: 763-400-1112
E-mail: scott@actionfloors.com

Mike Mann
V.P. International Sales,
All regions outside of North America
Phone: 715-436-3512 ext. 463
Mobile: 715-587-6434
E-mail: mike.mann@actionfloors.com

Help Me Find My Rep

Match a Spec
If you have a spec to match or other custom requirement, please contact Ron Fenhaus by phone or fax at our Mercer office, or via E-mail: ron@actionfloors.com.
Order Catalog-CD
Sales Representatives:

Gary Zander
Midwest Representative (except Texas)
Phone: 800-746-3512 ext. 462
Cell 715-923-1183
E-mail: garyz@actionfloors.com

Don Brown
Texas Representative
Phone: 715-476-3512
E-mail: donb@actionfloors.com

David L. Fields
Eastern Representative
Phone: 800-746-3512 ext. 456
Cell: 843-761-7665
E-mail: davef@actionfloors.com

Scott Irvine
Western Representative
Phone: 800-746-3512 ext. 459
Cell: 763-400-1112
E-mail: scott@actionfloors.com

David Leggate - International Representative for United Kingdom, Western Europe and Middle East
Church Farm House
Stinchcombe,
Glos. GL11 6BQ England
Phone: +44 (0) 1453 545999
Mobile: +44 (0) 7850 277222
Fax: +44 (0) 1453 544411
E-mail: david@sportsfloors.org

Sebouh Apigian – International Representative for Middle East and Africa
Mobile: + 965 97810802
E-mail: sebouh@actionfloors.com

Rodrigo Segovia – International Representative for South America
Phone: + 56 2 28430495
Mobile: + 56 9 98253490
E-mail: Rodrigo@actionfloors.com

Matt Lyman – V.P. Sales for Canada, Mexico and Central America
Mobile: 001-503-466-4248
E-mail: matt@actionfloors.com

Norm Goedheer - International Representative for Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia and Singapore
57 Stanley Road
Vermont South
Victoria 3133
Australia
Mobile: +61 409 407 800
E-mail: norm@actionfloors.com

Nancy Tang – International Representative for China
Mobile: 86-13141371828
E-mail: nancy@actionfloors.com